35 questions!

Standard

1. Where is your cell phone: in my pocket.

2. Your hair: tied in a knot with a bow.

3. Your mother: hard working.

4. Your father: strong.

5. Your favorite food: peanut butter.

6. Your dream from last night: don’t remember but i do remember the other days and it was scary.

7. Your favorite drink: water. chai tea. iced coffee. 

8. Your dream/goal: travel the world and take photosFun Pictures, Images and Photos9. What room are you in: I’m in a hallway

10. What is your hobby: photography and art

11. What is your fear: midgets and crocodiles: I wont even put a picture cause i am so terrified  

12. Where were you last night: Mconn (coffee shop) working on my design project.

13. Something you are not: a blonde

14. Muffins: Yum!

15. Wish list items: a finger monkey

16. Where did you grow up: Cincinnati

17. Last thing you did: Chapel

18. What are you wearing:from the toes up black gym shoes, blue sweats, green sweater and a blue headband. wow i match!

19. Your TV: Grey’s anatomy/lost/house

20. Your pets: o man lots! Ruby, Dizzy, Max, Lola, Buddy, o and Evey. My cats too 

21. Your friends: are the best with a cherry on top. 

22. Your life: crazy 

23. Your mood: hungry

24. Missing someone: family

25. Vehicle: orange bug

26. Something you’re not wearing: my class ring

27. Your favorite store: goodwill/anthropologies  

29. When’s the last time you laughed: in chapel it had something to do with a pirate. 

30. When’s the last time you cried: weird?

31. Your best friend: sisters

32. One place you go over and over: my lovely home.

33. One person who emails me regularly: IWU

34. Favorite place to eat: Ambers

35. Where do you want to be in 6 years: married with kids taking photos. 🙂

About catchrays

I have red hair and brown eyes. I love lots of things and am extremely close to my family. Photography and art makes my life. The love of my life are my puppies Lola and Pip. My motto is Live Laugh Love. and my favorite quote is "Think of all the beauty still left around you and be happy." Anne Frank

One response »

  1. i like you-can you take more pictures of your dorm room for me so i can see how you have arranged it? guess what-we’re having a painting party on the 21st-bring all you friends!

Leave a Reply

